• River Region Chamber of Commerce Board Members

  • Paul Aucoin
    Paul Aucoin - Atty. at Law


    Emile Broussard III
    Shell Oil Products US


    Scott  Burton, 2022 Chairman
    Cox Media


    Aaron Cancienne
    Postlethwaite & Netterville


    Libby Hotard- Secretary
    MPLX-Mt.Airy Terminal


    Diane Jackson - Vice Chair
    The Slone Group


    Dayna James
    United Front Transportation Svcs



  • Ileana Ledet  - Advisory
    GNO Inc.


    Chassity McComack - Executive Director
    River Region Chamber


    Bub Millet
    East Jefferson General Hospital


    Michele Millet
    Eagan Insurance Agency Inc.


    Aspen Murphy  - Past Chair
    Sylvia Taylor & Associates


    Rene Ockman 

  • Rusty Rebowe
    Apache Industrial


    Jay Robichaux - Advisory
    River Parishes Tourist Commission


    Tricia Thompson
    Denka Performance Elastomer


    Gloria Trahan - Treasurer
    First National Bank USA


    Sirena Lirette - Advisory
    River Parishes Community College- St. Charles Campus


  • Staff

    Rosemary Chauvin, Operations Manager