River Region Chamber of Commerce Board Members

Contact Name

Company Name

Paul Aucoin River Parishes Tourist Commission
Kim B. Bourgeois- Chair Elect Louisiana Federal Credit Union
Aaron Cancienne CPA - Treasurer Postlethwaite & Netterville
Steven Fraker St. John Business Association
Bill Simoni Marathon Petroleum Company LP
Kevin Hebert St. Charles Printing
Bill Ironside Reserve Telecommunications
Kent Lomax Rainbow Chevrolet
Kerry Jones Entergy - Reserve
Rhonda Louque BC Spa Works/BeautiControl
Chassity  McComack - Executive Director River Region Chamber
 John "Wesley" Hawley  Atmos Energy 
Stephen Robinson Ochsner Medical Center
Michael Palamone Urban Systems Associates, Inc
Ralph Phillip - Vice Chairman Valero St. Charles Refinery
 Perry C. Waguespack - Secretary  Preferred Home Mortgage, Inc.
Gary Silbert Greater New Orleans Inc
Ronnie Slone The Slone Group
Nathan P Stein - Past Chair N P Stein CPA
Jordan Tremblay Dow
Annette Wray - 2016 Chair Cox Business
Bryan P. Coclough
Gloria Trahan
Wayne Vicknair
Glen Duncan
Penny Freeman
Angela Golden
Tommy Scott

Zen-Noh Grain Corporation
First National Bank
Advanced Marketing & Promotions
River Parishes Community College
SCLT College - River Parishes Campus
Child Advocacy Services, Inc.
River Parishes Workforce Investment Act



Chassity McComack, Executive Director

Janine Herrington, Administrative Assistant