• News Release: 6/2/2020 Congratulations to the Leadership River Region Graduating Class of 2020!

    • Share:
    June 02, 2020

    River Region Chamber’s Leadership River Region Class of 2020 Graduates
    Laplace, Louisiana

    The River Region Chamber would like to congratulate it’s 3rd year Class of Leadership River Region. We are excited to see what this group of 23 will do in our communities. 

     "The single biggest way to impact an organization is to focus on leadership development. There is almost no limit to the potential of an organization that recruits good people, raises them up as leaders and continually develops them." — John C Maxwell: The 17th Irrefutable Laws of Teamwork (2001, 185)

    Class of 2020 Graduates
    Egypt Awanbor, Dow Chemical Company
    Robin Bailey, St. John District Attorney's Office
    Ashley Brossette, Valero
    Ryan Deis, IMTT
    Tracy Esquivel, Ochsner--River Parish Medical Complex and St. Charles Parish Hospital
    Jordyn G'sell, Child Advocacy Services
    Ray Grubbs, Express Employment Professionals
    Willma Harvey, River Parishes Tourist Commission
    Kelly Hedges, Marathon Petroleum Co.
    Kelli Hymel, Shell Oil Products - Convent Refinery
    Dayna James, United Front Transportation Services
    Monica Joseph, St. John District Attorney's Office
    Shari Knowles, St. Charles Printing and Fastsigns
    Marrill McKarry, St. James Parish Government
    Melissa Perrier, United Way of St. Charles
    Brandon St. Pierre, St. James Parish Hospital
    Tyren Snyder, Teche Action Board, Inc. d/b/a Teche Action Clinic
    Robert Tamplain, Bayou Ford
    Tricia Thompson, PHR, Denka Performance Elastomer LLC
    Keri Walker Tramonte, St. James Parish Government
    Tiffany West, Marathon Petroleum
    Ali Vicknair, Advanced Marketing & Promotions/PJ's Coffee Laplace
    Regina Vicknair, Louisiana Federal Credit Union

    #leadershipriverregion #RiverRegionChamber